May the Fourth Be With You!

Faryd Doopwalker (Courtesy of Earl Gardner)

In Honor of May the Fourth, which has Officially become Star Wars Day, we honor the Philadelphia Union and Star Wars with some Zolo inspired Star Wars quotes.

 

 

 

Philadelphia Union Inspired Star Wars Quotes

“I find your lack of DOOP disturbing.”

“Zachary Pfeffer’s  midi-chlorian count is off the charts.”

“I’m Faryd Doopwalker, I’m here to clean your sheets.”

“JELD-WEN Field. You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy.”

“The DOOP is strong with this one.”

“Aren’t you a little short for a striker?”

“Help me Roger Torres. You’re my only hope.”

“You’ve never heard of Sebastien Le Toux? … He’s the Frenchman that made the Kessel run in less than 12 parsecs.”

Sons of Ben Submitted Quotes

“Uncle Nowak, This MAPP Unit has a bad motivator”

“You just watch yourself. We’re wanted men. I have the death sentence in 12 stadiums.”

“Mondragon: This is not the Goal you are looking for…”

“DOOP..It surrounds us, penetrates us, and binds the Union together.”

“To tackle is the path to the Dark Side… leads to passing, passing leads to shooting, shooting leads to DOOPing.”

“Their goalies can’t repel firepower of that magnitude!”

“You’re all clear kid, now let’s DOOP this thing and go home.”

‎”Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good striker at your side, kid.”

“(Roger Torres)Size matters not. Look at me. Judge me by my size, do you?”

Supreme Zolo: Be careful of the ZOLO, Jeffrey Mitchell. Only through me can you achieve a power greater than any ZOLO. Learn to know the Dark Side of the Doop and you will be able to save 133 from certain mockery.
Jeffrey Mitchell : What did you say? How do you know that…?
Supreme Zolo: Use my knowledge, I beg you.
Jeffrey Mitchell: [igniting his flare] You’re the ZOLO Lord!

“I see your DOOP is as big as mine.”

“Set target maximum Union power.”

“IT’S AN (offside) TRAP!”

[Zack Pfeffer scores his first Doop]
Zack: Got ‘it! I got ‘it!
Sebastian Le Toux: Great, kid. Don’t get cocky.

“The DOOP star is fully operational”.

Theirry Henry: Your powers are weak, old man.
Mondragon: You can’t score Henry. If you shoot on me, I shall become more powerful than you could possibly imagine.

“Doop or Doop not, there is no try…”

“The Doop will be with you, always.”

Yoda: Why wish you become SOB?
Luke: Well, mostly because of my father, I guess.
Yoda: Ahh… father. Powerful SOB was he. Powerful SOB.

“AHHRRRRRRR” (Wookie slang for YSA)”

Do you have a Philadelphia Union inspired Star Wars quote you’d like to add to the article?  Email TheIllegitimateS@gmail.com

Sons of Kenobi (Design by Damian Cusumano)

About Section133

A Group for Supporters of the Philadelphia Union in PPL Park section 133. Our Purpose is to Defend Section 133 from the AWAY Supporters of ALL other MLS Clubs.
This entry was posted in Bimbo, DOOP, Philadelphia UNION, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May the Fourth Be With You!

  1. john guapo says:

    Thank you for this great piece of content. Best Regards

Leave a Reply

