A Word From KennyH

KennyH

Hey 133! Unfortunately, I will not be there this weekend, but the Wife is bringing a crew, A few things I wanted to bring up:

1) The “You Suck Asshole” chant. The SoB’s want it to go away due to the fact it is costing our team money and season ticket holders. I agree. I will never ask anyone to not do what they want to do, but if it hurts our team financially, then I am against it. I want the Union to thrive, this chant is hurting that. If you want to continue to do that -cool, if not, that is also cool, but I think we all love the Union and it hurts our sales. It is not a “free speech issue” – at least in my mind. Party on – UUUUUUUUUUUUUU – NION.

2) I am working on scarves, I had an issue, but it is being fixed. I will get 50 of them. Place your order now. When the 50 run out, there may not be anymore.

3) I was CRAZY proud of our section during the Sounders game. I was proud to be with all of you. We represented well.

On a personal note, I was suppose to get the boot off today. They doctor told me it did not heal right (my achilles) and that it will probably snap during physical therapy. That makes me very depressed, but I will will up there come hell or high water. This goes out to my doctor, for the LAST time…You Suck ASSHOLE.

In case you missed it… We got a shout out from 94 WYSP’s Gordon on the UNION SOUND Podcast featuring¬† Jordan Harvey.

See you all after the San Jose game. I feel bad I am going to miss the first game we score 3+ goals at home.

DOOP,

KennyH

About Section133

A Group for Supporters of the Philadelphia Union in PPL Park section 133. Our Purpose is to Defend Section 133 from the AWAY Supporters of ALL other MLS Clubs.
This entry was posted in Section 133, The IllegitimateS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

